County Staff Listing

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Engineer/Secondary Roads Jeremy Abbas jabbas@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Public Health Karen Andrews (515)-532-3461
Buiding Families McKinley Bailey Director mbailey@co.wright.ia.us (515)-602-6371
Recorder's Office Denise Baker Recorder dbaker@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3204
Public Health Jane Bangs jbangs@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Public Health Nancy Barkema nbarkema@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Sheriff Patricia Barz pbarz@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Public Health Joyce Basinger (515)-532-3461
Communications Dawn Beauvais dispatch@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Engineer/Secondary Roads Scott Beecher sbeecher@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Communications Nesha Benton dispatch@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Assessor's Office Roxanne Berns rberns@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3737
Jail Michael Bierl mbierl@co.wright.ia.us (515)-602-6154
Engineer/Secondary Roads Joseph Bosch jbosch@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Engineer/Secondary Roads Bradley Brinkman bbrinkman@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Engineer/Secondary Roads Timothy Brooks tbrooks@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Jail April Brown abrown@co.wright.ia.us (515)-602-6154
Transit William Caspers (515)-602-6104
Engineer/Secondary Roads Michael Chase mchase@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Treasurer's Office Heather Christensen hchristensen@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-2691
Engineer/Secondary Roads Adam Clemons P.E., Director aclemons@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Public Health Kristina Cook-Rabe (515)-532-3461
Sheriff Steven Cram scram@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Social Services Jessica Crawford jcrawford@countysocialservices.org (515)-532-3309
Economic Development Bryce Davis Director bdavis@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-6422
Jail David Demory ddemory@co.wright.ia.us (515)-602-6154
Engineer/Secondary Roads Dennis Dippel ddippel@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Sheriff Jeremy Dodge jdodge@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Engineer/Secondary Roads Jody Eisentrager jeisentrager@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Auditor's Office Betty Ellis Auditor bellis@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-2771
Transit Jon Elphic 515-602-6104
Engineer/Secondary Roads Gregory Ersland gersland@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Conservation Jeremiah Feltz jfeltz@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3185
Communications Vicki Fenske dispatch@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Information Technology Andrew Flagge Director andyf@co.wright.ia.us
Engineer/Secondary Roads Kathlene Fletcher kfletcher@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Transit Verlyn Fliss (515)-602-6104
Transit Jack Forbes (515)-602-6104
Engineer/Secondary Roads Dustin Gangstead dgangstead@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Engineer/Secondary Roads Matthew Grimsley mgrimsley@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Board of Supervisors Karl Helgevold District 3 Supervisor helgevold@wmtel.net (515)-532-3262
Public Health Amy Hennigar ahennigar@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Jail Kristyn Hennigar khennigar@co.wright.ia.us (515)-602-6154
Sheriff Jeremy Hogrefe jhogrefe@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Engineer/Secondary Roads Jesse Howieson jhowieson@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Engineer/Secondary Roads Terry Howieson thowieson@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Sheriff Barry Huedepohl bhuedepohl@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Engineer/Secondary Roads Steve Janssen sjanssen@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Transit Ashley Keeling (515)-602-6104
Transit John Koenig (515)-602-6104
Engineer/Secondary Roads Steven Krueger skrueger@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Building Families Tiffany Larson tlarson@co.wright.ia.us (515)-602-6371
Social Services Lisa Leanhart (515)-532-3309
Assessor's Office Carissa Lehman clehman@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3737
Treasurer's Office Kathy Lehman klehman@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-2691
Treasurer's Office Barbara Lester blester@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-2691
Sheriff James Lester jlester@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Public Health Naomi Lette (515)-532-3461
Conservation Bruce Lindner blindner@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3185
Auditor's Office Debra Lukes dlukes@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-2771
Treasurer's Office Michele Lund mlund@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-2691
Public Health Maria Martinez (515)-532-3461
Transit Larry McBain (515)-602-6104
Public Health Patty Mccoy (515)-532-3461
Environmental Health & Planning and Zoning Sandra McGrath Director smcgrath@co.wright.ia.us (515)-851-8878
Engineer/Secondary Roads Nathan McVey nmcvey@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Communications Colleen Meier Director cmeier@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Engineer/Secondary Roads James Mewes jmewes@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Public Health Barbara Meyer bmeyer@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Jail Suzanne Mikesh smikesh@co.wright.ia.us (515)-602-6154
Jail Lynn Morris lrichter@co.wright.ia.us (515)-602-6154
Recorder's Office Elizabeth Murphy emurphy@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3204
Attorney Jonathan Murphy countyatty99@outlook.com (641)-444-3240
Attorney Michelle Murphy countyatty@co.wright.ia.us (641)-444-3240
Engineer/Secondary Roads Matthew Nelson mnelson@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Sheriff Adam Nerlien anerlien@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Public Health Kathy Nicholls Director knicholl@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Veteran's Affairs Christine Oliver Director coliver@co.wright.ia.us (515)-602-6208
Engineer/Secondary Roads Michael Oliver moliver@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Communications Wendi Palomino dispatch@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Auditor's Office Lorie Patrick lpatrick@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-2771
Treasurer's Office Angela Petersen apeteresen@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-2691
Sheriff Anthony Pieczko tpieczko@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Assessor's Office Shari Plagge Assessor splagge@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3737
Engineer/Secondary Roads Chace Pruismann cpruismann@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Public Health Anne Radechel aradechel@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Board of Supervisors Rick Rasmussen Chairman and District 1 Supervisor raslawncare@gmail.com (515)-532-3262
Public Health Cynthia Rector crector@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Conservation Eric Rector Director erector@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3185
Public Health Barbara Redig bredig@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Public Health Kathleen Reichter kreichter@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Public Health Angela Reiland areiland@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Public Health Julie Richter jrichter@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Engineer/Secondary Roads Matthew Ring mring@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Jail Katie Rivera krivera@co.wright.ia.us (515)-602-6154
Engineer/Secondary Roads Ross Roberts rroberts@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Sheriff Darren Robinson drobinson@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Engineer/Secondary Roads Taylor Roll taylor.roll@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Public Health Cynthia Roosa croosa@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Engineer/Secondary Roads Alexander Rothman arothman@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Public Health Naomi Rothman nrothman@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Recorder's Office Eric Russell erussell@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3204
Public Health Gayleen Rutherford grutherford@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Public Health Carrin Sadler csadler@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Communications Mindy Sawyer (515)-532-3722
Conservation Jacob Schaben jschaben@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3185
Sheriff Jason Schluttenhofer Sheriff jschlutt@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Treasurer's Office Peggy Schluttenhofer Treasurer pschlutt@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-2691
Public Health Denise Schumacher dschumacher@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Sheriff Deborah Sebby dsebby@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Social Services Jennifer Sheehan Director jsheehan@countysocialservices.org (515)-532-3309
Economic Development Sara Sheller ssheller@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-6422
Auditor's Office Joan Shillinglaw jshillinglaw@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-2771
Jail Colin Sido csido@co.wright.ia.us (515)-602-6154
Public Health Teresa Silbaugh tsilbaugh@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Attorney Eric Simonson County Attorney countyatty@co.wright.ia.us (641)-444-3240
Engineer/Secondary Roads Dan Smith dsmith@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Auditor's Office Jill Smith jsmith@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-2771
Buildings and Grounds Peter Smith psmith@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-2771
Sheriff Joshua Smock jsmock@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Assessor's Office Colleen Soma csoma@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3737
Engineer/Secondary Roads Mark Southard msouthard@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Engineer/Secondary Roads Kim Spangler kspangler@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Engineer/Secondary Roads Bret State bstate@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Communications Caleb Stensland dispatch@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3722
Jail Hannah Stensland hstensland@co.wright.ia.us (515)-602-6154
Transit Courtney Stewart Director cstewart@co.wright.ia.us (515)-602-6104
Jail Debra Stewart dstewart@co.wright.ia.us (515)-602-6154
Public Health Amy Terry aterry@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3461
Public Health Kimberly Thayer (515)-532-3461
Buildings and Grounds Mitchell Tillman mtillman@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-2771
Engineer/Secondary Roads Todd Timm ttimm@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Jail Matthew Valentine mvalentine@co.wright.ia.us (515)-602-6154
Engineer/Secondary Roads Robert Waters (515)-532-3597
Board of Supervisors Stan Watne District 2 Supervisor swatne@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3262
Engineer/Secondary Roads Joshua Weis jweis@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-3597
Building Families Angela Wesselink awesselink@co.wright.ia.us (515)-602-6371
Transit Jerry Wolfe (515)-602-6104
Social Services Saundra Wood (515)-532-3309
Public Health Sharon Woodley (515)-532-3461
Buildings and Grounds Andrew Yackle Director ayackle@co.wright.ia.us (515)-532-2771
Site by Revize Login